top of page

Meet The Team

Management Team
Angela Headshot - 11-21.jpg

Angela Phillips
Executive Director


Robert Holzer
Director of Construction


Jennifer Bambao
Director of Resource Development & Communications


Greg Hawley
Director of ReStore Operations

bobby new_edited.jpg

Bobby Jimenez
ReStore Procurement Manager


Paula Delaney
ReStore Manager - Sahara ReStore

Maria 2.jpg

Maria Lebron
ReStore Manager - Flamingo ReStore

Meet the Board

Perrin Dahling
Alternative Lawns & Altern
ative Window Tint

Phyllis James
ion for Women's Leadership & Empowerment

Dan Giraldo
Vice Chairman
Clark County

Michael Harman CPA
Board Member
HRP - CPAs & Consultants

Roger Unger
America First Credit Union 

Hannah Brown
Board Member
At Large

Bruce Johnson.jpg
Don Kuhl - Headshot 2017 (002).jpg

Don Kuhl
Board Member
Douglas Elliman

Bruce Johnson
Board Member
Ballard Spahr LLP

Luis Valdez.jpg

Luis Valdez
Board Member
Hilton Corporation

Sam Roberson
Board Member
Community Baptist Church

Screenshot 2022-03-06 124911.png

Brooke Malone
Board Member
Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance

William O McCurdy
Board Member
Progressive Community Church of God in Christ

Photo 1 (2).jpg

Mark Stockton
Board Member
U.S. Bank

Welcome Board Members (1).png

Jeremy Malin
Board Member
Credit One Bank

New Board Member.jpg

Steve Gilbert

Board Member 
Bank of Nevada

Eloiza Martinez
Board Member

Additional Resources

Learn about the wonderful people and companies that make our mission possible here in Las Vegas!

Read our Stories

Find out more about becoming a homeowner or being a participant in our Brush with Kindness Program.

Learn About our Programs

Find out more about becoming a crucial part of our mission! Learn how to volunteer here.

Learn How to Volunteer
bottom of page